Governing Council

Councillors for 2020

Chairperson: Damian Leach
Treasurer: Nellie McManus
Secretary: Athar Yaghoub
Other Parent Reps: Melissa Votino, Athar Nitika Rattan, Damian Leach, Adele Pettit
Staff Reps (one school term each): Carol Ferris, Emily Fiorenti
Principal:- Karyn Alford

Meetings are held in Weeks 4 and 8 of each term on Wednesday evenings from 6:30pm to 8.30pm.